Honorary Fellows

Honorary Fellows, who are elected by the Association at a General Meeting and are persons who have never been members of the Association but have served the Association with distinction.

1968 Miss B A P Splatt MBE, MSc, FRACI, FAACB(Hon)
1968 Mr M R Lemburg
1968 Mr H S H Wardlow
1968 Mr F Draper
1972 Miss M L Freeman MSc, FAACB(Hon)
2001 Mrs Barbara Fry MSAE, FAACB(Hon)