Life Fellows

Life Fellows are elected by the Association at a General Meeting. They are members who have retired from the full-time practice of clinical biochemistry and have served the Association with distinction.

1974 Prof R J Bartholomew AO, ASTC, BSc, PhD, FRACI, FAACB
1986 Emeritus Prof D H Curnow AO, BSc, PhD, FAACB, FRCPA(Hon), Hon DSc
1989 Ms J E Robinson BSc, MSc, FAACB
1991 Dr F C Neale AM, PhD, CChem, FRSC, FRCPath, FAACB
1996 Dr R C Bowyer BSc(Hons), PhD, FAACB
1996 Dr M L Wellby MSc, MD, FRACP, FRCPA, FAACB
1998 Dr W J Riley BSc, PhD, FAACB
1998 Mr T D Geary BSc, MAACB
2001 Dr P M Dennis MB, ChB, FRACP, FRCPA, FRCPath, FAACB
2002 Dr C W Small BSc, MSc, PhD, RMLS, MAACB
2002 Prof J T France BSc, MSc, PhD, DSc, FNZIC, FAACB
2002 Dr M J Breidahl MSc, MBBS, PhD, FRCPA, FAACB
2004 Dr P R Pannall MBBCh, FRCPath, FFPath, FRCPA, FAACB
2004 Ms D C Sampson BSc, MSc, FAACB
2005 Dr J B Edwards BSc, PhD, FAACB
2005 Mr L A Penberthy BSc(Hons), MAACB, FRCPA(Hon)
2007 Prof G M Kellerman MSc, MBBS, FRACP, FRCPA, FAACB, AO
2008 Dr J B Whitfield BSc(Hons), MSc, PhD, FRCPath, FAACB