Nancy Dale Scholarship

This Scholarship is to perpetuate the memory of Nancy Dale, a distinguished Founding Fellow of the Association who died in 1988.

Previous Recipients

1990 Ms J Steele
1991 Mr D Mikkelsen
1992 Mr F San Gil
1993 Mrs M Jenkins
1994 Dr S Vasikaran
1995 A/Prof H Morris
1996 Ms J Gill
1997 Ms J Tate
1998 Dr A Wootton
2000 Dr W Z Zhang
2003 Dr S Vasikaran
2007 Dr T Hartley