Menu

Biogenic Amines

Biogenic Amines

Gerald Woollard (Chair)
Auckland City Hospital, Labplus
Department of Specialist Chemical Pathology
Park Road, Grafton
Auckland, New Zealand
Email: GeraldW@adhb.govt.nz
Tel: +64 9 3074949 ext 22053

Malcolm Whiting
Chemical Pathology Directorate
SA Pathology
Flinders Medical Centre
Bedford Park, SA 5042
Email: Malcolm.Whiting@health.sa.gov.au
Tel: (08) 8204 4203

Brett McWhinney
Pathology Queensland
Chemical Pathology
Royal Brisbane Hospital
Herston, Herston QLD 4029
Email: brett.mcwhinney@health.qld.gov.au
Tel: (07) 3646 0028

Trisha Andersen
Australian Scientific Enterprise
83 Hunter St, Hornsby NSW 2077
Email: trisha@aseonline.com.au
Tel: (02) 9477 3870

Kirsten Hoad
Clinical Biochemistry
PathWest Laboratory Medicine
Fiona Stanley Hospital, Murdoch WA 6150
Email: Kirsten.Hoad@health.wa.gov.au
Tel: (08) 9224 1189

Sabrina Koetsier
RCPAQAP Representative
RCPA Chemical Pathology QAP
257 Gilbert St, Adelaide SA 5000
Email: Sabrina.Koetsier@rcpaqap.com.au
Tel: (08) 6152 2396

Andrew Ellis
Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics
Austin Health
Heidelberg, VIC 3070
Email: andrew.ellis@austin.org.au
Tel: (03) 949632200