Menu

SRAC Committee

Maxine Reed (Chair)
Vice President - Scientific & Regulatory Affairs

HOD Biochemistry at Wellington SCL

Email: Max.Reed@wellingtonscl.co.nz

Tony Badrick FAACB (Vice Chair - Regulatory Affairs)
AACB NPAAC representative

Chief Executive RCPAQAP


Email: Tony.Badrick@rcpaqap.com.au


Harmonisation Committee Chair
Jill Tate

Email: Jill.Tate@health.qld.gov.au

Gus Koerbin
AACB representative to NATA MTAAC

Chief Medical Scientist, NSW Health Pathology

Email: Gus.Koerbin@health.nsw.gov.au

Roger Barton MAACB

New Zealand Representative
Southern Community Laboratories, Otago Southland, NZ

Email: roger.barton@sclabs.co.nz

George Koumantakis

Representing IVD Australia
Roche Diagnostics Australia Pty Ltd

Email: George.koumantakis@roche.com

Kristina Barancek
Working Parties Co-ordinator

RCPA Chemical Pathology QAP

Phone:08 81131100
Email: Kristina.Barancek@rcpaqap.com.au

Graham White MAACB
ISO/Standards Australia Committee

SA Pathology, Flinders Medical Centre

Email: Graham.White@health.sa.gov.au

Graham Jones FAACB
RCPA Representative

SydPath, St Vincent's Hospital, Sydney

Email: Graham.Jones@svha.org.au

Que Lam MAACB
RCPA Representative

Consultant Chemical Pathologist, Austin Pathology

Steven Weier MAACB

SES Co-ordinator
National Branch Quality Assurance Group (QAG) Co-ordinator
Phone: 07-31382574

Email: s.weier@qut.edu.au