Menu

Committee

Sandra Klingberg
Media & Commications Chair & Editor, The Clinical Biochemist Newsletter

Supervising Scientist, Pathology Queensland

Phone:+61 7 3636 8429
Email: Sandra_Klingberg@health.qld.gov.au

Cyril Mamotte
Editor - The Clinical Biochemist Reviews

Curtin University of Technology, WA

Phone:+61 8 9266 7517
Email: C.Mamotte@curtin.edu.au

Max Reed
VP - Scientific & Regulatory Affairs

HOD Biochemistry, Wellington SCL

New Zealand

Email: Max.Reed@wellingtonscl.co.nz

Helen Martin
President

Unit Head Toxicology, Chemical Pathology, SA Pathology


Email: Helen.Martin2@sa.gov.au

Peter Graham
CEO, AACB

Phone:+61 2 9669 6600
Email: peter.graham@aacb.asn.au

Erin McLemon
Design and Production, CBR and CBN

Phone:+61 2 9669 6600
Email: erin@aacb.asn.au