Menu

CSF

CSF

Desiree Berry PhD (Chair)
Principal Scientist
Sutherland Centre of Immunology
SEALS Pathology, Sutherland Hospital
Kingsway, Caringbah NSW 2999
Tel: 02 9540 7884
email: desiree.berry@sesiahs.health.nsw.gov.au

RCPAQAP Representative
Sabrina Koetsier
RCPA Chemical Pathology QAP
257 Gilbert Street
ADELAIDE, SA 5000
Email: Sabrina.koetsier@rcpaqap.com.au
Ph: (08) 81131100

Loretta Wheatland
Senior Scientist
RCPA Quality Assurance Programs Pty Limited - Immunology
Flinders Medical Centre
Bedford Park, South Australia 5042
Tel +61 8 82045100
Fax +61 8 82771397
e-mail: loretta.wheatland@rcpaqap.com.au

Prof Geoffrey Kellerman FAACB, AO
VMO and Consultant Clinical Biochemist
Hunter Area Pathology Service
Locked Bag 1 HRMC, Newcastle , NSW 2310
Tel: 02 4921 4500
email: geoffrey.kellerman@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au

Geoffrey Whittaker
Senior Hospital Scientist
Biochemistry Department
Royal Prince Alfred Hospital
Missenden Road, Camperdown NSW 2050
Tel: 02 9515 4622
Fax: 02 9515 4621
email: Geoff.Whittaker@sswahs.nsw.gov.au

Geoffrey Raines MAACB
Senior Scientist
Clinical Biochemistry Unit
The Alfred Pathology Service
The Alfred, Melbourne VIC 3004
Tel: 03 9076 3888
Fax: 03 9076 3781
email: g.raines@alfred.org.au

Trisha Andersen
Product Specialist
Australian Scientific Enterprise P/L
10/45 Leighton Place, Hornsby 2077
PO Box 3102 Asquith, NSW 2077
Tel: +61 2 9477 3870
Fax: +61 2 9477 7646
e-mail: trisha@aseonline.com.au

Dr Theo de Malmanche
Immunopathologist
Hunter Area Pathology Service
Locked Bag 1 HRMC, Newcastle , NSW 2310
Tel: 02 4921 4000
e-mail: Theo.deMalmanche@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au

Evangelia Papathomas
Senior Hospital Scientist in Charge
Special Chemistry section
Department of Clinical Chemistry
SSWPS, Liverpool Hospital
Tel: 02 9828 5108
e-mail: Evangelia.papathomas@sswahs.nsw.gov.au