Menu

Education Committee

Dr Ken Sikaris FAACB (Chair)
VP Education & Training

Email: ken.sikaris@mps.com.au

Mr David Hughes
NSW/ACT Branch Representative

Email: DavidG.Hughes@act.gov.au

Ms Jo Webb
NZ Branch Representative

Wellington SCL

Email: jo_scc@hotmail.com

Mr Steven Weier
QLD Branch Representative

Email: s.weier@qut.edu.au

Dr Wayne Rankin MAACB
SA/NT Branch Representative

SA Pathology, IMVS

Email: wayne.rankin@health.sa.gov.au

Mr Rob White MAACB
TAS Branch Representative

Pathology Department, Royal Hobart Hospital

Email: rob.white@dhhs.tas.gov.au

Dr Andrew Wootton FAACB
VIC Branch Representative

RMIT University

Email: andrew.wootton@gmail.com

Ms Christine Mandelt​
W
A Branch Representative
PathWest FSH

Email: christine.mandelt@health.wa.gov.au

Mr Greg Ward
Chair, AACB Board of Examiners

Sullivan Nicolaides Pathology

Email: Greg_Ward@snp.com.au

Dr Tina Yen BSc (Med), MB, BS, FRCPA
RCPA Representative

Email: tinay01@ozemail.com.au

Dr Dale Kunde
Tertiary Education Representative

School of Human Life Sciences, University of Tasmania, Launceston

Email: Dale.Kunde@utas.edu.au