Menu

Endocrine

The Endocrine Working Party met for the first time on May 20th 2009.
The main topics discussed were the analytes in the RCPAQAP Endocrine program and the levels required.

Suggestions and requests are welcome. Please feel free to contact any members of the Working Party.

Lyn Boscato (Convener)
St Vincent's Hospital, Sydpath
lboscato@stvincents.com.au

Cherie Chiang
Melbourne Health
cherie@cheriechiang.com

John Galligan
Pathology Queensland
john_galligan@health.qld.gov.au

Kristina Barancek
RCPA Quality Assurance Programs Pty Ltd
257 Gilbert Street, Adelaide SA 5000
email: Kristina.Barancek@rcpaqap.com.au

Paul Glendenning
Royal Perth Hospital
Paul.Glendenning@health.wa.gov.au

Ronda Greaves
RMIT University
ronda.greaves@rmit.edu.au

Santo Greco (Webmaster)
Melbourne Pathology
Santo.Greco@mps.com.au

Lisa Jolly
Lisa.Jolly@rcpaqap.com.au

Dorothy Kouzios
Concord Hospital
dorothy.kouzios@email.cs.nsw.gov.au

Peter O’Loughlin
SA Pathology, IMVS
Peter.oloughlin@health.sa.gov.au

Greg Ward
Sullivan Nicolaides Pathology
Greg_Ward@snp.com.au

Sam Vasikaran (corresponding member)
Royal Perth Hospital
Samuel.Vasikaran@health.wa.gov.au

James Davidson (corresponding member)
LabPlus, Auckland, NZ