Menu

Special Drugs

Special Drugs

Ross Norris, Chair
Scientific Head
Pharmacology & Toxicology
Sydpath
St Vincent's Hospital
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Tel: +61 2 8382 9190
Email: rnorris2@stvincents.com.au

Brett McWhinney
Supervising Scientist
Analytical Chemistry Unit
Pathology Queensland
Royal Brisbane and Women's Hospital
Brisbane QLD 4029
Tel: +61 7 3646 0028
Email: brett.mcwhinney@health.qld.gov.au

Geoffrey Whittaker
Senior Hospital Scientist
Biochemistry Department
Royal Prince Alfred Hospital
Missenden Road, Camperdown NSW 2050
Tel: +61 2 9515 4622
Fax: +61 2 9515 4621
Email: Geoff.Whittaker@sswahs.nsw.gov.au

Marion Black
Senior Scientist
Clinical Biochemistry
Alfred Pathology Service
Commercial Rd, Melbourne VIC 3004
Tel: +61 3 90763080
Fax: +61 3 90763781
Email: M.Black@alfred.org.au

Robert Fullinfaw
Senior Scientist
Chemical Pathology
The Royal Melbourne Hospital
Grattan Street, Parkville VIC 3050
Tel: +61 3 9342 7042
Fax: +61 3 9342 7898
Email: robert.fullinfaw@mh.org.au

Benedetta Sallustio
Principal Medical Scientist
Clinical Pharmacology
The Queen Elizabeth Hospital
28 Woodville Road, Woodville SA 5011
Tel: +61 8 82226510
Fax: +61 8 82226033
Email: benedetta.sallustio@health.sa.gov.au

Trisha Andersen
Product Specialist
Australian Scientific Enterprise P/L
83 Hunter Street, Hornsby NSW 2077
Tel: +61 2 9477 3870
Fax: +61 2 9477 7646
Email: trisha@aseonline.com.au

RCPAQAP Chemical Pathology
Lisa Jolly

257 Gilbert Street, ADELAIDE, SA 5000
Tel: +61 8 7324 8300
Email: Lisa.Jolly@rcpaqap.com.au