Menu

Editorial Team

Editor

Dr Cyril Mamotte
School of Biomedical Science
Curtin University of Technology,
GPO Box U1987 Perth, Western Australia 6845
Phone: +61 8 9266 7517, Fax: +61 8 9266 2342
e-mail: C.Mamotte@curtin.edu.au

Managing Editor

Dr Amanda Hooper
Core Clinical Pathology and Biochemistry
PathWest, Royal Perth Hospital
GPO Box X2213 Perth, Western Australia 6001
Phone: +61 8 9224 2982, Fax: +61 8 9224 1789
e-mail: Amanda.Hooper@health.wa.gov.au

Associate Editor

Dr Julie Newman
Biochemistry Unit, Southern Cross Pathology
Monash Medical Centre, Clayton, Victoria 3168
Phone: +61 3 9594 3323 Fax: +61 3 9594 6619
e-mail: Julie.Newman@monashhealth.org

Copy Editor

Miss Shirley Tyack
Pathology Department RBH
Division of Chemical Pathology
Herston Road
Herston, Queensland, 4029
Phone +61 7 3636 7783 Fax: +61 7 3636 3417
e-mail: Shirley_Tyack@health.qld.gov.au

Copy Editor

Ms Judy Renouf
e-mail: jarenouf@bigpond.com

Copy Editor

Mr Ken Robertson
e-mail: robbo@iinet.net.au

Copy Editor

Ms Mary Conroy
Cell & Tissue Therapies WA
Royal Perth Hospital
GPO Box X2213 Perth, Western Australia 6001
Phone: +61 8 9224 1139, Fax: +61 8 9224 1420
e-mail: mary.conroy@health.wa.gov.au

Design and Production/Web

Miss Erin McLemon
Australasian Association of Clinical Biochemists
5/85 Bourke Road
Alexandria NSW 2015
Phone: +61 2 9669 6600
e-mail: erin@aacb.asn.au

International Editorial Board

K Adeli Toronto
TC Badrick Brisbane
G Beastall Glasgow
P Chubb Perth
C Florkowski Christchurch
P Coates Adelaide
P Glendenning Perth
RC Hawkins Singapore
P Hickman Canberra
Y Itoh Asahikawa
GRD Jones, Sydney
CWK Lam Hong Kong
L Lai Kuala Lumpur
HA Morris Adelaide
AR McNeil Melbourne
DB Sacks Boston
R Swaminathan London
J Tate Brisbane