Menu

Trace Elements

Trace Elements

Robert McQuilty (Chair)
Biochemistry Department
Royal Prince Alfred Hospital
Sydney, NSW
robert.mcquilty@sswahs.nsw.gov.au

Sue Grant
Canterbury Health Laboratories
Christchurch, NZ
Susan.Grant@cdhb.health.nz

Calin Vasilescu
Laverty Pathology
Sydney, NSW
calin.vasilescu@laverty.com.au

Mathew Baxter
Sullivan Nicolaides Pathology
Brisbane, QLD
Matthew_Baxter@snp.com.au

Sabrina Koetsier
RCPAQAP Chemical Pathology
Adelaide. SA
Sabrina.Koetsier@rcpaqap.com.au

John Joseph
PathWest laboratory Medicine QE2
Perth, WA
john.joseph@health.wa.gov.au

Jeff Pope
Alfred Pathology Service
Melbourne, VIC
Jeff.pope@alfred.org.au

Michael Haywood
SA Pathology
Adelaide, SA
Michael.haywood@health.sa.gov.au