Menu

Urine Toxicology

Grant Moore (Chair)
Toxicology Laboratory
Canterbury Health Labs
Cnr Tuam St and Hagley Ave
Christchurch 8014
New Zealand
Email: grant.moore@cdhb.govt.nz

Stacey Richards
ARFL
PO Box 528, Kensington, NSW 1465
Ph: 02 83445000
Email srichards@racingnsw.com.au

David Rutherford
Email: dmrutherford@bigpond.com

John Zoanetti
SA Pathology
Chemical Pathology at the Women's and Children's Hospital
72 King William Road
North Adelaide SA 5006
Email: john.zoanetti@health.sa.gov.au

Sue Scott (RCPA Chemical Pathology Representative)
RCPQ Chemical Pathology QAP
257 Gilbert St
Adelaide SA 5000
Ph: 08 8113 1100
Email: Sue.Scott@rcpaqap.com.au

Santiago Vazquez
Email: Santiago.Vazquez@health.nsw.gov.au

Trisha Andersen
Australian Scientific Enterprise
Ph: 02 9477 3870
Email: trisha@aseonline.com.au

Robert Wardrop
Pathwest
QE II Nedlands WA
Ph: 08 9346 1838
Email: robert.wardrop@health.wa.gov.au

Phillip Paull
Clinical Biochemistry
Royal Prince Alfred Hospital
Missenden Road Camperdown NSW 2050
Email: phillip.paull@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Amir Naimi
Dorevitch Pathology, Vic
Scientist in charge (Toxicology)