Menu

Vitamins

Chair
Scott Briscoe

Pathology Queensland
Chemical Pathology Department
Level 3 Block 7
Royal Brisbane and Womens Hospital
Herston Road
Herston QLD 4029
scott_briscoe@health.qld.gov.au
Ph: (07) 3636 0024

Secretary
Kirsten Hoad, MAACB
Clinical Biochemistry
PathWest Laboratory Medicine
Fiona Stanley Hospital, Murdoch WA 6150
Email: Kirsten.Hoad@health.wa.gov.au
Tel: (08) 6152 2396

RCPAQAP Representative
Sabrina Koetsier
RCPA Chemical Pathology QAP
257 Gilbert Street
ADELAIDE, SA 5000
Email: Sabrina.koetsier@rcpaqap.com.au
Ph: (08) 81131100

Ronda Greaves, MAACB
Senior Lecturer, Clinical Biochemistry
School of Medical Sciences
RMIT University
PO Box 71
BUNDOORA, VIC 3083
ronda.greaves@rmit.edu.au
Ph: (03) 99257080

Gerald Woollard
Auckland City Hospital, Labplus
Department of Specialist Chemical Pathology
Park Road, Grafton
Auckland, New Zealand
Email: GeraldW@adhb.govt.nz
Tel: +64 9 3074949 ext 22053

Trevor Walmsley
Canterbury Health Labs
Christchurch
New Zealand
Trevor.Walmsley@cdhb.health.nz
Ph: 00643 312 6691

Tamantha Harrower
Biochemistry (HPLC)
Sullivan and Nicolaides Pathology
134 Whitmore Street, Taringa, QLD, 4068
Tamantha_Harrower@snp.com.au
Ph: (07) 3377 8649

Talia Novos
Clinical Chemistry Dept
Level 4 Campus Centre
SEALS Prince Of Wales Hospital
Barker St Randwick NSW 2031
Talia.Novos@SESIAHS.HEALTH.NSW.GOV.AU
Ph: (02) 93829082

Peter Vervaart (1999-2002), Michael Freemantle (1999 -2006), Elaine Whitham (2003-2007), Sandy Musk (2006-2007), Malcolm Whiting (2007-2008), Chris Salonikas and Lambro Johnson (2008-2014) are previous members of the Working Party and their considerable input is acknowledged.